Loading your organization…
Access stops immediately. After 30 days, all members, stored Oracle credentials, saved SQL, history and audit records are permanently removed. Export anything you need first. This request cannot be canceled in the app.
Backups are configured to expire within seven days of live deletion. See the Privacy Policy.